top of page

Board Email Address:


 Board Members

John Edmunds  -- President

Drew Whalen -- Vice President

Debi Inge -- Secretary

Bryan Newton -- Treasurer

Kenneth Campell -- At Large

Your current board members look forward

to serving Battery Shores. 

 Please use the Contact the Board for any comments, questions or concerns.

Upcoming Event:

Annual Meeting!


18 June 2024

6 pm

Beaufort County

Dept of Disability &

Special Needs

100 Clearwater Way

Beaufort  SC

Please plan to attend!




These pictures showcase some of the beauty that surrounds our wonderful neighborhood.

bottom of page